Key Kinder Dates

Term dates 2021

Term 1: 28th January (school teachers start) to 1st April

Term 2: 19th April to 25th June

Term 3: 12th July to 17th September

Term 4: 4th October to 17th December

Public holidays

Friday 1st January: New Year’s Day

Tuesday 26th January: Australia Day

Monday 8th March: Labour Day

Friday 2nd April: Good Friday

Saturday 3rd April: Saturday before Easter Sunday

Sunday 4th April: Easter Sunday

Monday 5th April: Easter Monday

Sunday 25 April: ANZAC Day

Monday 14th June: Queen’s Birthday

TBC: Friday before AFL Grand Final

Tuesday 2nd November: Melbourne Cup

Saturday 25th December (Monday 27th December): Christmas Day

Sunday 26th December (Tuesday 28th December): Boxing Day

Upcoming Events

Platypus Group
-

Kookaburra Group

-

Wombat Group

-